Tag Archives: space

Twitter house on accessibility Sunday 06th Nov at 8pm IST (2:30pm GMT, 10:30am EST) – Developer

Twitter house on accessibility Sunday 06th Nov at 8pm IST (2:30pm GMT, 10:30am EST) I invited myself (sure I’m that individual!) to talk at a Twitter house tomorrow. The house can be about Accessibility, specifically:- How you can pitch accessibility to your staff at work. Cash! Funding and return on instruments, coaching and accessibility. A…

Read More

One week later, afterglow of Shatner’s area flight stays – Full-Stack Dev

One week later, afterglow of Shatner’s area flight stays – Full-Stack Dev Half a century in the past, we as people made our strategy to the moon for the primary time. For individuals who had been alive on the time, it’s seemingly a second deeply ingrained of their reminiscence, and impressed generations of youngsters to…

Read More

Leaping into the NFT House? You are in all probability going to get scammed. A fast define to guard your crypto’s! – Blockchain Developer

Leaping into the NFT House? You are in all probability going to get scammed. A fast define to guard your crypto’s! You feel impulsive and in a rush. You could have the case of “FOMO” – Worry of Lacking Out. You realize that in the event you do not click on that hyperlink and mint…

Read More

Don’t know what to test in your React components? Learn Input Space Partitioning and Whitebox testing – React Dev Feed

Don’t know what to test in your React components? Learn Input Space Partitioning and Whitebox testing How in general should I know what to test? Whenever we’re deciding how to test a component, the main challenge is choosing which tests to write. That’s because even a simple function like add(a: number, b: number) has a…

Read More

How do I remove extra unwanted space in kivy BoxLayout? – Python Dev Feed

How do I remove extra unwanted space in kivy BoxLayout? <[email protected]>: orientation: “vertical” BoxLayout: orientation: “horizontal” size_hint_y: None Button: text: “Logo” size_hint: None, None width: “80dp” height: “40dp” pos_hint: {‘top’: 1} Button: text: “Menu” size_hint: 1, None height: “40dp” pos_hint: {‘top’: 1} Button: text: “Body” Button: text: “Footer” size_hint: 1, None height: “40dp” Enter fullscreen…

Read More